Main Bahasa Malaysia 中文版 Donate Membership
Home | Organisation | Background | Women Movement | Youth Movement | GKB Club | Photo Gallery | Write to Us |

... Parti Maju Sabah (Sabah Progressive Party) .... United We Build, Together We Progress in Gabungan

Put your views, comments on how to help Sabah regain its pride

Follow Sappmedia on Tweet

Borneo Herald

A little contribution goes a long way


Yong Teck Lee: "This is my promise to you, that our struggle continues and I will always be by your side"...."Trust and integrity of the leaders are fundamental to the future of a country or a government or, in our case, SAPP as a serious political party of the future"


Send us yours to publish


SAPP Supreme Councillors 2010 - 2014

SAPP EXC0 2015




Datuk Seri Panglima Yong Teck Lee

Deputy President

Tn. Haji Amde Sidik @ Hamdi

Deputy President

Pn. Melanie Chia Chui Ket

Deputy President

En. Edward Dagul


Datuk Richard Yong We Kong

Treasurer-General / Vice President

En. Japiril Suhaimin

Information Chief / Vice President

En. Chong Pit Fah

Organising Secretary

En. Stephan Gaimin

Vice President / Youth Chief

En. Jamain bin Sarudin

Vice President / Women Chief

Pn. Chia Miu Lee

Vice President

En. Dato Shuaib bin Mutalib

Vice President

En. Danim @ Aloysius bin Siap

Vice President

Pn. Carrie Fong Tet Meng


Copyright (C) 1996-2015 Sabah Progressive Party (R) All Rights Reserved
Pages maintained by Sabah Progressive Party