Main Bahasa Malaysia 中文版 Donate Membership
Home | Organisation | Background | Women Movement | Youth Movement | GKB Club | Photo Gallery | Write to Us |

... Parti Maju Sabah (Sabah Progressive Party) .... United We Build, Together We Progress in Gabungan

Put your views, comments on how to help Sabah regain its pride

Follow Sappmedia on Tweet

Borneo Herald

A little contribution goes a long way


Yong Teck Lee: "This is my promise to you, that our struggle continues and I will always be by your side"...."Trust and integrity of the leaders are fundamental to the future of a country or a government or, in our case, SAPP as a serious political party of the future"


Send us yours to publish


SAPP YOUTH EXCO (2014-2018)
Chairman - Jamain Sarudin
Vice Chairman I - Lim Kat Chung
Vice Chairman 2 - Stephan Gaimin
Vice Chairman 3 / Treasurer - Yong Yit Yoong
Secretary - Brister Mokujal
Organising Secretary - Dexter Chin Chen Sang
Information Chief - Nelson Marcellus
Assistant Secretary - Sherine Chong Tze Fuong
Assistant Treasurer - Charles Yong Chin Yung
Assistant Information Chief - Jeffrey George
Member - Anselm Yong Chen Yuen
Member - Paul Chong Yaw Po
Member - Mohd Rezal Limat @ Alimat
Member - Charles Gokin
Member - Benedict Voo Chung Yaw
Member - Alfencre Wollin
Member - Vincent Tan
Member - Shahrizan B Jainal
Member - Liza bte Ayusai
Member - Jaimah bte Omilin
Member - Clifford F Sovukau
Member - Walter Henry


Copyright (C) 1996-2015 Sabah Progressive Party (R) All Rights Reserved
Pages maintained by Sabah Progressive Party